Disable maximum connection and idle times for specific users

From WiDirect
Jump to: navigation, search

Version 3.0 includes the option to set a user to never get logged out by the WiDirect until their account expires. The next time the user activates their account they will also be able to remain connected as long as their account is active. To enable this option set the "Stay Connected" field on a user to yes when creating or modifying a user.

StayConnected.jpg